语言: EN | 中文 |

听听我们的客户怎么说

Window Art Pte Ltd - Curtains & Blinds

Rating
5.0

基于 126 条评论

Google logo

5 months ago

The pricing is fair, the staff exhibits professionalism, particularly Mr. Nick, the salesperson, who assisted me in selecting a color that complements my condo, and I'm thrilled with the outcome. Highly recommended

Mun Yee Young

Google logo

5 months ago

If you need someone that is knowledgeable, professional, prompt and reasonably priced, this is 1 specialist you must consider.

Over the years, i have been engaging the same few vendors but Carson came strongly recommended by a friend and my ID, for my high ceiling living room.

What strikes me besides the very reasonable price, professional advice is the excellent service and his expectation to details.

After the curtains were put up, my contractor actually folded them in a huge bag to prevent them from getting dirty ( as reno was not completed) and Carson knowing this, actually came by specially one day after work was done just to iron the curtains. I was surprised to see him as i was there randomly to visit the place, and asked why he was there, and he told me he happened to pass by so want to iron the curtains!!

His recommendations are exactly to my needs and budget! I was so happy with the service that i eventually engaged his service to do my invisible grilles for the place. And yes he provides that as well.

I would consider myself a discerning customer but Carson really exceeds my expectations in all areas. And is now my top choice when it comes to curtain solutions, and i would mot hesitate to recommend him to my friends. .

Peter Lam

Google logo

6 months ago

(Translated by Google) This is my first time making curtain fabrics for Mr. Wilson. He is very experienced in curtain fabrics. He will listen carefully to the customer's needs and requirements, give customers their opinions, discuss with the customer, and finally tell the customer that he designs for the customer. What kind of curtain fabrics are there? At the same time, we will also make modifications to some of the defective parts of the old curtain fabrics. So flattering 👍

(Original)
我是第一次给Mr Wilson 做窗帘布,他对窗帘布很有经验,他会细心的听顾客的需要和要求,给顾客意见,和顾客一起讨论,最后他会告诉顾客,他为顾客设计怎么样的窗帘布,同时也会为旧的窗帘布一些有缺陷按装的地方人做修改。太捧了👍

Linda Kua

Google logo

6 months ago

Good workmanship and seller was very informative. Highly recommend. Thank you Mr Wilson.

sulaiman andam

Google logo

6 months ago

This should be your go to curtain provider. Very professional and always ready to help.

When there are faulty parts, they are also very willing and ready to support and deal with the problem. Even at their own cost. This is really very much appreciated and a company that doesn't shirk responsibility.

Kudos to Tim!

Kyle Chen

Google logo

6 months ago

Pleasant experience from the moment I step into the showroom in Tagore Lane right to the installation. Carson was informative and gave good advice in term of colours and type of material to select. Kudos to Carson for making everything so smooth and seamless.

J G

Google logo

6 months ago

I was confident to engage Window Art as I had seen their work at a friend's home. They were quick to reply when I enquired via Whatsapp. Tim, one of the staff came down a few days later for measurements. I first planned to get the korean blind for my living room and KIV a day and night curtain for my masterbed room. I not only decided on the curtains, but added 2 normal blinds for the common and dining room.

Tim and the installers were reliable, professional and punctual throughout the project. I love my blinds and curtains! I'm so glad that I listened to Tim's advise about my master bedroom and now I feel like I'm sleeping in a hotel room everynight!

Recommended! 👍🏼

Rosemini Achik

Google logo

6 months ago

Extremely pleasant service by Wilson. He patiently suggested suitable colours and materials for my whole house - blinds, day and motorised night curtain. He also offered very compatible pricing. His service was so good that I immediately introduced him to my family and friends. Its been a month since the installations and i am very impressed by the quality:) The best part is he is always on time and goes the extra mile to deliver. No regrets and highly recommended!!

Shubaa Vijayamohan

Google logo

6 months ago

Fast response, excellent service, no horse run!!!!

Peng Peng

Google logo

6 months ago

Cryst Tan

Google logo

6 months ago

Whole process of Curtain materials selection and installing works is very professional carried out.
Thank you Carson.
Highly recommend.

Stanley Thim

Google logo

6 months ago

Great experience with Tim, quick and responsive with good suggestions and alternatives if the original design is out of stock. Overall satisfied with the quality of the installation!

Terence Yap

Google logo

6 months ago

Wilson is a very responsible & sharing person with great patience & experience. He listens & is able to cater to my needs & ecxpectations going extra miles in solving the problems I have. Thumbs up!

Angie 安沁

Google logo

7 months ago

Fully satisfied with Tim’s service. I am happy that his suggestion for colours of the Korean blinds and my living room curtain match my furniture and surroundings. Importantly, he was kind to resolve the problem of the day curtain rail that was wrongly fixed by my contractor at no charge . Thank you Tim. Will certainly recommend Window Art.

Rosie Yeo

Google logo

7 months ago

The blinds are beautiful. The installation was done professionally. Fast and efficient. I will recommend window arts if those who are looking for.blinds.

Kriish Desmond

Google logo

7 months ago

Even though I had a pretty good idea of what I want, Carson was able to provide great insight and advice to what will work well both in terms of aesthetics as well as budget, allowing life much easier for somebody like me who feels stressed making big decisions. And boy do the curtains turn out fantastic, even better than how I originally imagined! (Machiam like showroom, some of my friends said.) I still have a phase 2 to this curtain project and I'll definitely be looking for Carson again for it.

Johnson Zhang (Jumbosale)

Google logo

7 months ago

Like the swift and good service provided by Wilson and Installation Team, the price is totally reasonable so different from others. I will recommend Window Art to my peers:)

Ray Chew Cher Ng

Google logo

7 months ago

Tim was extremely helpful in assisting us in choosing our blinds as well as letting us know the pros and cons of each blinds. He also recommended us certain blinds based on our house aesthetic and i can only say it blended right in! Would highly recommend these guys to all.

Shen Wei

Google logo

7 months ago

I contacted Wilson from Window Art to do my blinds. He is very friendly and responsive. Though it might be simple roller blind he was able to explain the different type of material and effect of how the roller blind will turn out. He also explained how much the roller blind should extend more than the window so that is block out the sun light. Happy with the end product.

Sales and Enquiry -

Google logo

7 months ago

I engaged Nick services two times for the roller blind installation. He responds swiftly and update is always timely. From measurement to installation everything was done without a hassle. For the 2nd installation he personally do it for us as he does not want any inconvenience to us due to the workers schedule. We appreciate his dedication and thoughtfulness. Thank You Nick, thumbs up for your services.

Serina Quek

Google logo

7 months ago

This is my 2nd curtain order from same retailer. Wallace is an experienced salesperson and very knowledgeable on curtain types. Overall we are very satisfying with the materials, recommendation, services, and curtain pricing.

Jasmine Loh

Google logo

7 months ago

I have engaged Window Art Pte Ltd last year for their korean blinds. Unfortunately one of the blind rollers gave way. i was worried thinking that i would have to spend money replacing the whole set of blinds. i called Tim, the sales person who attended to me from the start of the installation. he was very prompt in replying to me and visited my place the very same day. He rectified the issue with the blinds within a week at no cost. This truly impressed me. I would recommend the services of this company to everyone.

Natalie Indra

Google logo

7 months ago

engaged Wilson via my friend’s recommendation and although i needed to make a second trip to change my curtain material he still came. Made useful suggestions and patiently addressed my concerns. Technician staff who came was also friendly and accommodating.

Leen Leen

Google logo

7 months ago

I engaged Tim and his response is fast. Concise and specific communication. Even came down to my place to help me choose the suitable materials and colour for my blinds. The installation itself was flawless and timely. Installers came on time and everything was smooth. Clean job too!! No regrets engaging them. Super recommended!!! Thanks Tim and team!

Niedja Aziz

Google logo

7 months ago

Very smooth experience. Service was good & price is very affordable. Sales personnel made a trip down to unit and also provided recommendations for curtain choice.

Joy Yuen

Google logo

7 months ago

I recently had the pleasure of working with Nick from Window Art, and I am beyond impressed with the outstanding service I received.

From the initial consultation to the final installation, Nick demonstrated unparalleled expertise and a keen eye for design. He took the time to understand my style preferences and offered valuable insights that enhanced the overall look and feel of my space.

Throughout the entire process, Nick maintained excellent communication. He was responsive to my questions and concerns, providing a level of customer service that is truly commendable.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Nick to anyone in search of a skilled and reliable curtain specialist.

Clara Chan

Google logo

8 months ago

Great customer service and experiences delivered by Carson of Window Art Pte Ltd. Carson has provided me with very good recommendations on the type of curtains and designs that I should choose for my house. Overall highly satisfied with the outlook of the curtains after installation (Thumbs up).

yeo Hui Ling, lynn

Google logo

8 months ago

Great curtains for our new condo. Highly recommended. 👍

Tigongkia SG

Google logo

8 months ago

After googling online for curtain makers, saw that Window Art had good reviews and decided to call them for a consultation. Wilson came onsite for a consultation and helped us with the measurements, and also colour and material recommendations according to our home and furniture decors. Wilson was very patient and provided helpful recommendations for us on the choices. During installation, Ah Liang and Ah Loon came over and were very professional and efficient. Everything was seamless and the curtains were of good quality. Price was reasonable and the team were all very experienced and professional. Definitely highly recommend them for anyone engaging curtain services.

Michelle

Google logo

8 months ago

We are very satisfied with the installation of the curtains, very efficient and prompt service! Nice variety of designs and colours to choose from too.

Adele Chow